Creepy HUGE Spider (Aragog)

This spider has been crawling on the walls and ceilings around our house. It is very big which makes us so scared to kill or at least throw something at it because it might grow even bigger! LOLz.

I don’t know if it has special powers or something but being a Harry Potter fan, I can feel what Ron Weasley feels about spiders. This eight-legged creepy insect might grow as big as Aragog and might have the ability to kill us! Oh no! I am more scared than ever!

So after hours of staring at it. I still chose not to kill it. This spidey is still in our house hiding somewhere. I just hope that it will not enter my room and crawl on my body while I’m sleeping. Oh please!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

